You are viewing : Home » Shop » 7 to 10 years » Safari Pug

Share this on Facebook
Share this on Twitter
Safari Pug

Safari Pug

Format: PaperbackLaura James (author)
Ref: 9781408866405
Series: Adventures of Pug 0 (in series)
112 pages / Published: 01-Nov-17
Price: $10.80 Inc IVA
6,000.48 CRC

In stock
 

Meet the brilliant, the wonderful, the courageous ... Safari Pug! The third book in a joyful illustrated series for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff. When Pug and Lady Miranda have a scary run-in with a lion one night (it might be hiding under the bed), Lady M decides Pug needs to face his fears and go on safari. Pug goes a bit wobbly when he finds out he'll be coming nose to nose with Florence, the rare white lion cub, but he soon realises that lions may not be the most dangerous thing in the wildlife park ...