You are viewing : Home » Shop » Collections » Ernest Hemmingway Collection

Ernest Hemmingway Collection

Ernest Hemmingway Collection (Ernest Hemmingway)

Author: Ernest Hemmingway

Ref: 9780099595687

An influential, Nobel Prize-winning author, we are delighted to offer a fantastic eight-book collection from Ernest Hemingway, which features the much-loved classics including The Old Man and the Sea.

Surely one of the most popular authors of all time, the books in this collection all have gorgeous vintage-style jackets and will work either as an introduction to Hemingway's writing or as a keepsake for those already familiar.

A mixture of fiction and non-fiction which is endlessly fascinating, you'll get the chance to read about Hemingway's real-life experiences during the war in the autobiographical A Farewell to Arms; discover Robert Jordan's extraordinary story in the Spanish Civil War-set novel For Whom the Bell Tolls; and read his extraordinary, exhaustive account of the Spanish Bullfight in Death in the Afternoon.

Titles in this collection (8)
  • For Whom the Bell Tolls
  • The Old Man and the Sea
  • The Snows of Kilimanjaro
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Fiesta: The Sun also Rises
  • A Moveable Feast
  • Death in the Afternoon
  • Green Hills of Africa
Price: $72.00
41,040.00 CRC

In stock

Powered by 123connect Site Builder | Valid XHTML 1.0 | CSS 2.0+