You are viewing : Home » Shop » Collections » Animal Science Collection

Animal Science Collection

Animal Science Collection (Animal Science)

Author: Nicola Davies

Ref: 9781406357691

Fully illustrated and exploring the magic of natural history in fascinating depth, the six books cover tough survivors, animal communication, dangerous creatures, big and little animals, parasites and, of course, poo. 

Perfect non-fiction fans aged 8 and above who enjoy the likes of Horrible Geography and Horrible Histories, this collection of fun biology books will have children laughing and learning in equal measure.

Titles in this collection (6)
  • Deadly
  • Talk, Talk, Squawk!
  • Survivors
  • What's Eating You?
  • Just the Right Size
  • Poo
Price: $54.00
30,780.00 CRC

In stock

Powered by 123connect Site Builder | Valid XHTML 1.0 | CSS 2.0+