You are viewing : Home » Shop » Collections » Malory Towers Collection

Malory Towers Collection

Malory Towers Collection

Ref: 9780603569258

With a cool and contemporary new look, this 12-book collection will introduce a whole new generation of children to Enid Blyton's much-loved series, Malory Towers. Telling the story of Darrell Rivers, her friends and the trials and tribulations of their time at the famous boarding school, the books are full of drama, tension and adventure, as well as plenty of cheeky mischief. A great series for new readers to get stuck into!

Titles in this collection

  1. Upper Fourth At Malory Towers
  2. Third Year At Malory Towers
  3. In The Fifth At Malory Towers
  4. Last Term at Malory Towers
  5. Second Form at Malory Towers
  6. First Term at Malory Towers
  7. Summer Term at Malory Towers
  8. New Term at Malory Towers
  9. Goodbye Malory Towers
  10. Winter Term at Malory Towers
  11. Fun and Games at Malory Towers
  12. Secrets at Malory Towers

The original cost of the package is $119.76, however we have applied a 15% discount to this so that the listed price comes out to $101.80. Please note that the discount applies only to payments made in cash, by bank transfer, or check.

Price: $81.00
46,170.00 CRC

In stock

Powered by 123connect Site Builder | Valid XHTML 1.0 | CSS 2.0+